Skip to main content


Executive Officers

  • President: Sarina Roher, Email
  • Vice President: Jonathon Baker, Email
  • Treasurer: Joshua Holt, Email
  • Secretary: Nicholas Eng, Email


Bargaining Unit Officers:

Every OFNHP bargaining unit has one elected chairperson on the Executive Board. The Constitution & Bylaws sets the number of vice chair positions according to the size of the bargaining unit.



Southwest Medical Center
  • Tech Chair: Shawna Ross, Ultrasound Technologist Email
  • Service & Maintenance Chair: Jodi Atteberry, Monitor Tech Email
  • Service & Maintenance Vice Chair: Jerry Chidester, Medical Assistant Email

St. John Medical Center
  • Lab Chair: Leila Johnson, Medical Technologist, Email

Sacred Heart Riverbend Medical Center/University District Medical Center
  • Tech Chair: Robin Hendrix, Pharmacy Technician Email

Kaiser Permanente

  • Lab Pros Chair: Gina Mann, Medical Technologist Email
  • Pro Chair: Hannah Winchester, Physical Therapist Email
  • Pro Vice Chair: Kristen Rohde, Physical Therapist Email 
  • RDH Chair: Maarof Sadiq, Registered Dental Hygienist Email
  • RN Chair: Katie Johnson,  Registered Nurse Email
  • RN Vice Chair: Jamie Dobbs, Registered Nurse Email
  • Tech Chair: Krista Lehan, Tech Email
  • Tech Vice Chair: Trevor Derrick, Surgical Tech Email

St. Charles

Bend St. Charles Medical Center
  • Tech Chair: Tom Stewart, Certified Surgical Technologist Email

Adventis Health

Mid-Columbia Medical Center
  • Tech Chair: Vacant