Union Staff

Share This

Internal Organizers

April Barnes
abarnes@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9426

Ida Baumer
ibaumer@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-781-7569

Sharon Culley
sculley@ofnhp.org
503-847-7148

Dustin Jacoby
djacoby@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9422

Laurie Kelly
lkelly@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-724-4444

Aaron Pearl
apearl@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-816-5020

Marc Perrault
mperrault@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-953-2033

Jill Pham
jpham@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-780-0168

Communications Organizer

Shane Burley
sburley@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-875-4228

External Organizer

Sam Potter
spotter@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-4439

Finance Coordinator

Zenaido Gonzalez Reyna
Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8621

Executive Assistant to the President

Keely Glassley
kglassley@ofnhp.org
Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8640

Administrative Assistants

Stephanie Sheets
ssheets@ofnhp.org
Office: (503) 657-9974

Marika Zimmerly-Beck
mzimmerly-beck@ofnhp.org
Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8627