Union Staff

Share This

Internal Organizers

April Barnes
abarnes@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9426

Jacob Faatz
jfaatz@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9422

Ian Jackson
ijackson@ofnhp.org
503-953-2033

Laurie Kelly
lkelly@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-724-4444

Leslie McKenna
lmckenna@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-741-7950

Seth Mooney
smooney@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-780-0168

Aaron Pearl
apearl@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-816-5020

Michael Speciale
mspeciale@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-4439

Dorothy Vibbert
dvibbert@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-847-7148

Communications Organizer

Shane Burley
sburley@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-875-4228

Finance Director

Zenaido Gonzalez Reyna

Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8621

Operations Director

Keely Glassley
kglassley@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-875-6244

Administrative Assistant

Marika Zimmerly-Beck
mzimmerly-beck@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-5423

Member Dues and Data Coordinator

Joe Karpan
jkarpan@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-577-1650