Union Staff

Share This

Internal Organizers

April Barnes
abarnes@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9426

Ida Baumer
ibaumer@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-781-7569

Christian Berk
cberk@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-741-7950

Ian Jackson
ijackson@ofnhp.org
503-953-2033

Dustin Jacoby
djacoby@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9422

Laurie Kelly
lkelly@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-724-4444

Seth Mooney
smooney@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-780-0168

Aaron Pearl
apearl@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-816-5020

Communications Organizer

Shane Burley
sburley@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-875-4228

External Organizer

Sam Potter
spotter@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-4439

 

Finance Director

Zenaido Gonzalez Reyna

Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8621

Operations Director

Keely Glassley
kglassley@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-875-6244

Administrative Assistants

Stephanie Sheets
ssheets@ofnhp.org
Office: (503) 657-9974

Marika Zimmerly-Beck
mzimmerly-beck@ofnhp.org
Cell: 502-791-5423

Member Dues and Data Coordinator

Joe Karpan

jkarpan@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-577-1650