Union Staff

Share This

Internal Organizers

Ida Baumer
ibaumer@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-781-7569

Gabe Hargrove
ghargrove@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-577-1650

Dustin Jacoby
djacoby@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9422

Laurie Kelly
lkelly@ofnhp.org
Cell: (503) 724-4444

Jaime Olvera
jolvera@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-9426

Aaron Pearl
apearl@ofnhp.org
Cell: (503) 816-5020

Marc Perrault
mperrault@ofnhp.org
Cell: (503) 953-2033

Jill Pham
jpham@ofnhp.org
Cell: (503) 780-0168

 

External Organizing Director

Chris Johnson
cjohnson@ofnhp.org
Cell: (503) 741-7950
Office: (503) 657-9974

 

External Organizer

Sam Potter
spotter@ofnhp.org
Cell: 503-791-4439

 

Finance Coordinator

Zenaido Gonzalez Reyna
Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8621

 

Executive Assistant to the President

Keely Glassley
kglassley@ofnhp.org
Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8640

 

Administrative Assistants

Stephanie Sheets
ssheets@ofnhp.org
Office: (503) 657-9974

Marika Zimmerly-Beck
mzimmerly-beck@ofnhp.org
Office: (503) 657-9974 ext. 8627