OFNHP Members Elect New Leadership

Share This

OFNHP has elected new leadership for a two-year term. Thank you to every candidate who stepped up and every member who voted. Our Election Committee worked very hard this year to conduct this election fairly. Please join us in sending a note of gratitude to committee members at elections@ofnhp.org.


Executive Officers:

  • President: Jodi Barschow, RN, Mt. Scott Primary Care Email
  • Vice President: Jeff Markovics, Occupational Therapist, Kaiser Interstate Campus Email
  • Treasurer: Debbie Frazier, Mammography Tech, PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center Email
  • Secretary: Rhea Hindemit, Histology Tech, Kaiser Interstate Campus Email


Bargaining Unit Officers:


Southwest Medical Center
  • Tech Chair: Eric Quinn, CT Tech Email
  • Service & Maintenance Chair: Jodi Atteberry, Monitor Tech Email
  • Service & Maintenance Vice Chair: Mindi Tracy Tindall, EVS Email
St. John Medical Center
  • Lab Chair: Vacant
Sacred Heart Riverbend Medical Center/University District Medical Center
  • Tech Chair: Laurie Heppel, Respiratory Therapist Email

Kaiser Permanente

  • Lab Pros Chair: Shirlee Morehouse, Medical Technologist Email
  • ONA CA 51 Chair: Kathy Gibbens, RNFA Email
  • Pro Chair: Sarina Roher, Care Coordinator Email
  • Pro Vice Chair: Vacant
  • RDH Chair: Shari Brown, Registered Dental Hygienist Email
  • RN Chair: Joshua Holt, Registered Nurse Email
  • RN Vice Chair: Sherri Boesen, Registered Nurse Email
  • RN Vice Chair: Mindy Schiebler, Registered Nurse Email
  • Tech Chair: Krista Lehan, Alliance Partnership Representative/UBT Improvement Consultant Email
  • Tech Vice Chair: Jennifer Burton, Dispensing Optician Email