Contested Elections (All members will vote on all three positions below):

President (Vote for 1)

- 1. Jonathon Baker
- 2. Jodi Barschow
- 3. Mary Coffelt

Secretary (Vote for 1):

- 1. Sarina Roher
- 2. Mindy Schiebler

AFL CIO Delegates - 12 slots available for 16 candidates (Vote for 12)

•
Kathy Gibbens
Nicole Jones
Alisa Valles
Felicia Lauritsen
Damien Schlobohm
Jodi Barschow
Kristin Postlethwaite
Katie Johnson
Nicholas Eng
Joshua Holt
Mindy Schiebler
Dylan Olson
Amber Clifford
Nicole Brun-Cottan
Krista Lehan
Jamie Dobbs

Biographies for candidates in the contested positions are at the end of this document.

The following positions were uncontested and are elected by acclamation:

Vice President:

Krista Lehan

Treasurer:

Niky Jones

KP Lab Pro Chair:

Shirlee Morehouse

KP Pro Chair:

Alicia "Shep" Sheprow

KP Pro Vice Chair:

Nicole Brun-Cottan

KP RN Chair:

Joshua Holt

KP RN Vice Chair (2)

Jamie Dobbs and Katie Johnson

KP Tech Vice Chair

Jerry Lemmons

PHLV Lab Chair

Linda Gipson

PHSH Tech Chair:

Robin Hendrix

PHSW Tech Chair:

Shawna Lee Ross

PHSW Service and Maintenance Chair:

Jodi Atteberry

AFT Delegates:

Alissa Valles

Amber Clifford

Caretia Silva

Carol Faulkner

Carolyn Fjelstad

Dylan Olson

Felicia Lauritsen

Jamie Dobbs

Jerry Lemmons

Jodi Atteberry Jodi Barschow Joshua Holt Kathy Gibbens Krista Lehan Kristin Postlethwaite Lisa DiGiannatonio Mindy Schiebler Nicholas Eng Nicole Jones Sarina Roher Shawna Lee Ross Shirlee Morehouse Vienna Lynn Wagstaff Washington State Labor Council: Shawna Lee Ross Shirlee Morehouse Vienna Lynn Wagstaff SW Washington Labor Council: Felicia Lauritsen Shawna Lee Ross Shirlee Morehouse

NW Oregon Labor Council:

Alisa Valles

Hannah Winchester

Jodi Barschow

Joshua Holt

Sarina Roher

These positions did not receive any candidates and will be filled by appointment by the Executive Board (OFNHP Constitution, Article 7, Section 13)

KP RDH Chair

KP Tech Chair

PHSW Service and Maintenance Vice Chair

St Charles Chair

Candidate Biographies:

- Jonathon Baker: Candidate for President
- Jodi Barschow: Candidate for President
- Mary Coffelt: Candidate for President
- Sarina Roher: Candidate for Secretary
- Mindy Schiebler: Candidate for Secretary
- Nicole Brun-Cottan: Candidate for Oregon AFL-CIO Delegate
- Jamie Dobbs: Candidate for Oregon AFL-CIO Delegate
- Joshua Holt: Candidate for Oregon AFL-CIO Delegate

Hello OFNHP! I'm **Jonathon Baker**, a Medical Laboratory Scientist at PeaceHealth SJMC with over 10 years of clinical experience and 5 years of union organizing/bargaining/stewardship expertise. I began my professional career in the USAF, serving 7 years, before becoming PeaceHealth LabPro Bargaining Chair in 2018. My work in union leadership includes prominent roles in 3 constitutionally governed committees and various ad hoc committees from arbitration, personnel, to external organizing. A resolute passion for equity, justice, and agency guides my vison for the future of OFNHP, emphasizing solidarity and strengthening bonds between ALL bargaining units. "We can be better, together."

Jodi Barschow, DNP, RN-BC

RN 25 years, KP 13.5 years

OFNHP President, former RN BU Vice Chairperson and Contract Specialist.

Our frontline members leading organizing and action teams makes us strong! I support a democratic union, bargaining unit empowerment, and decision-making opportunities. Our member-led campaigns, historic strike, and strike authorization vote, demonstrates our member power. I'm invested in leading with integrity and transparency as we continue to fight for staffing and as we focus on steward growth to improve our working conditions for all health care professionals. I will advocate for all and trust we will be stronger together.

Hello my name is **Mary Coffelt** and I am running for OFNHP President. I have been a registered nurse for over 30 years and I work in the Maternal Child Arena at Kaiser Sunnyside. I have been a member leader in OFNHP for many years as RN Inpatient Contract Specialist, RN bargaining team, active steward leader in my arena, PEAC Committee member and currently the co-chair for the Hospital Nurse Staffing Committee. I am a strong voice and advocate for all. As President I will bring my passion to build a strong and inclusive membership to fight for our future.

Sarina Roher: RN for 17yrs, in Healthcare for 2.5 decades, working as a Care Coordinator in KSMC ED since 2017, currently doing LMP work as interim Labor Partner. In 2017 became a steward, in 2019 a UBT Colead. In 2020 joined the Executive Board as chair of the Pro BU w/goals to improve communication and transparency. Currently serve Social & Racial Justice, Policy, Safety, Communications, Arbitration, and Leadership Development Committees. I accepted this nomination because I, along w/other KP, Peace Health, and St. Charles leaders in our union, believe we can be a catalyst for continued growth and change

Mindy Schiebler - We in healthcare are collectively and deeply suffering from a poverty of staffing and toxic work environments, while greedy corporations are leaching Life and Labor to secure obscene profits and deploy golden parachutes to CEO colleagues and friends.

I am prepared to further the Local Labor Justice War at the Executive Secretary level. I currently serve as Elected Vice Chair/Steward (RN BU), fighting the uphill battles everyday, and as frontline staff at KSMC.

OFNHP Committees served: Personnel (Chairwoman), Leadership, Budget, Constitution, Policy.

Education: MSN (Population Health), Post Master's (Nurse Education), BSN RN.

Former Associate Professor of Nursing, Linfield University.

Nicole Brun-Cottan: Acute Care Physical Therapist at KSMC for 4.5 years. I am an OFNHP steward, a member of the 2021 Pro bargaining team, and serve on the Political Education & Action Committee, Social Justice Committee, and Communications Committee, in addition to working with AFT on policy and legislative matters. I will support our relationships in the community, where we are building coalitions of care to address the many challenges we face. I believe that we are strongest when we bridge our differences and work together transparently, across disciplines, bargaining units, and worksites, to support the interests of working people. Solidarity!

Jamie Dobbs- I'm a CCFP RN/relief RTT RN/MSICU relief CN at Sunnyside on night shift. I have been a steward since 2019. I have spent a lot of time working on traveler blocks in critical care. I am a steward delegate. I was also a member of the bargaining team this past year. While we were able to make some gains for our RN contract, there is still more work that needs to be done. I would love to be a voice

for the RNs to help continue to fight for our contract and what we deserve.

Joshua Holt- Steward since 2015, RN Bargaining Unit officer 2016-Present, 2018 Bargaining Team, 2021 Alliance National Bargaining Team, 2021 Chief Negotiator, RN Local Bargaining, Alliance Steering Committee 2018-Present, AFT national delegate 2016-2020, PSP Bargaining Team 2020-Present, Staff Nurse at KWMC 2013-Present, currently serving as Labor Partner. I have been proud to serve this Bargaining Unit, OFNHP, and AFT and to help drive forward our mission for better staffing, working conditions, and communities since 2015. I would greatly appreciate your support for continuing our work and raise our voices for a better future at KP and in the Northwest.